Home Battery List

Anker SOLIX E10

Anker states 6.144 kWh nominal energy (Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery), United States).

Anker states 7.68 kW continuous power (Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery), United States).

Warranty terms: 5 years (Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery), United States); warranted throughput: 15 MWh (per module, United States); capacity at warranty end: 60% (Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery), United States).

Brand: Anker

Published figures

No figures have been collected for usable energy.

Anker SOLIX E10: 9 published figures
FigureValuePublisherSource
Nominal energy, Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery) 6.144 kWh Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at p.39 (PDF p.41) / 9.2 Anker SOLIX B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026
Continuous power, Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery) 7.68 kW Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at p.37 (PDF p.39) / 9.1 Power Module, Backup AC Port, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026
Peak power, Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery) (power side and duration not stated) 10 kW Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at 9.1 Power Module, Backup AC Port, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026
Motor start (LRA), Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery) 155 A Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at 9.1 Power Module, LRA Equivalent Ability, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026
Units per system, Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery) 5 modules Manufacturer Not yet checked Web page, at FAQ, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026
Largest stack, Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery) 30.72 kWh Manufacturer Not yet checked Web page, at FAQ, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026 page cited, no quote
Lowest operating temperature, Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery) −20°C Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at 9.2 B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026
Highest operating temperature, Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery) 55°C Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at 9.2 B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026
Weight, Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery) 59 kg Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at 9.2 B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026

See it on the home battery chart

Stated stack range

Largest stated stack: 30.72 kWh (energy basis not stated) (5 modules).

Web page, at FAQ, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked

Compare stated stack ranges.

Stated temperature limits

Stated operating range: −4°F (−20°C) to 131°F (55°C), Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery).

Manual, at 9.2 B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026 Not yet checked

Compare temperature limits.

After you enter a ZIP code, day counts describe outdoor air at the nearest station. A garage or indoor unit sees different air from the station. Output reductions inside the stated range are not counted.

Battery’s stated motor-start current: 155 A for the Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery) (LRA means locked-rotor amps, a motor’s starting current). Compare starting current.

Warranty terms

Anker SOLIX E10 warranty terms
TermFigureDocument
Warranty, United StatesAnker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery): 5 yearsWarranty, at Anker SOLIX B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026
Warranted throughput, United Statesper module: 15 MWhWarranty, at Anker SOLIX B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026
Capacity at warranty end, United StatesAnker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery): 60%Warranty, at Anker SOLIX B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026
Warranty, at Anker SOLIX B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked

Compare warranties.

Features the manufacturer states

Configuration: Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery).

Anker SOLIX E10: stated features
FeatureStatedSource
Chemistry LFP Not yet checked Manual, at 9.2 B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026
Coupling DC Not yet checked Manual, at 9.1 Power Module, DC Solar Input, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026
Whole-home backup Yes Not yet checked Web page, at page title, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026
Built-in inverter Yes Not yet checked Manual, at 9.1 Anker SOLIX E10 Power Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026
Compatible inverters Anker SOLIX E10 power module (A17E1) only Not yet checked Manual, at 9.2 B6000, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026 page cited, no quote
Enclosure rating NEMA 4 Not yet checked Manual, at 9.2 B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026
Grid voltage 120/240 split phase V AC Not yet checked Manual, at 9.1 Power Module, On-Grid AC Port, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026
Dimensions 670 x 322 x 281 mm Not yet checked Manual, at 9.2 B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026
Product status current Not yet checked Web page, at product page, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026 page cited, no quote
Launched 2026 Not yet checked Web page, at headline, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 13, 2026 page cited, no quote

Government and program lists

This product is on none of the lists this site reads.

Installs

No install count this site publishes covers this product.

Recalls and safety notices

No notice in the recall sources this site reads is matched to this product. That is not a safety finding. See every recall notice.

  • UL 9540 listed: Yes (Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery))
    Manual, at 9.2 B6000 Battery Module, Certification, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026 Not yet checked
  • UL 9540A tested: Yes (Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery))
    Manual, at 9.2 B6000 Battery Module, Certification, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 31, 2026 Not yet checked

The maker states the listing or test. The listing body's records have not been checked.

Backup hours from your load

This battery has no maker-stated usable energy on this site.

Download this battery’s figures as JSON