Home Battery List

How far each home battery stacks

Compare batteries by the largest stack their makers state.

Largest stated stacks, high to low
BatteryOne unitLargest stack (kWh)UnitsSource
Storz Power SP5.12 —840 (energy basis not stated)168 units
Spec sheet, at p.4 / Battery expandability, p.1, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 31, 2024 Not yet checked
HomeGrid Stack'd (Lithion PowerFlex PF5) —576 (energy basis not stated)8 modules
Spec sheet, at p.1, p.1 / Modular design, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Fortress Power eVault Max 18.43 kWh nominal370 (energy basis not stated)20 units
Spec sheet, at p.1 / Electrical specifications, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
SimpliPHI 4.9 / 6.6 4.9 kWh nominal358.56 (energy basis not stated)72 units
Manual, at §1.4 Table 1.0, §1.4 Table 1.2, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 7, 2022 Not yet checked
EG4 LL 48V 100Ah 5.12 kWh nominal327.6 (energy basis not stated)64 units
Spec sheet, at p.1 badges, p.1 / Parallel up to 64 batteries, p.3 / General specifications, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Deye RW-F 9.2 kWh usable327 (energy basis not stated)32 units
Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025 Not yet checked
StackRack SR5K-UL —325 (energy basis not stated)64 units
Web page, at Features, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
FranklinWH aPower 2 15 kWh usable225 (energy basis not stated)—
Spec sheet, at p.1 / PERFORMANCE SPECIFICATIONS, p.1 / feature list, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Dec 16, 2025 Not yet checked
FranklinWH aPower S 15 kWh usable225 (energy basis not stated)—
Spec sheet, at p.1 / PERFORMANCE SPECIFICATIONS, p.1 / feature list, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Feb 12, 2026 Not yet checked
Lion Energy Sanctuary 3 14.3 kWh nominal171.6 (energy basis not stated)12 batteries
Spec sheet, at p.1 / title, p.2 / System, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Apr 23, 2026 Not yet checked
EG4 LifePower4 48V 100Ah 5.12 kWh nominal163.8 (energy basis not stated)32 units
Spec sheet, at p.2 / Module operating parameters, p.1 / Parallel up to 32 batteries, p.3 / General specifications, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Fortress Power eFlex 5.4 5.374 kWh nominal162 (energy basis not stated)30 units
Spec sheet, at p.1 / Electrical specifications, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Jackery HomePower Energy System —123.2 (energy basis not stated)—
Web page, at Complete Home Energy section, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 7, 2025 Not yet checked
EP Cube 2 —120 (energy basis not stated)—
Spec sheet, at p.2 / Features, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Aug 14, 2025 Not yet checked
MeterHome 14.3 kWh nominal114.4 (energy basis not stated)8 enclosures
Web page, at product page, Battery Enclosure Tech Specifications, Built to fit your life, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Fortress Power eFlex MAX 5.376 kWh nominal86.4 (energy basis not stated)16 units
Spec sheet, at p.2 / Battery specifications (5.4P1), p.1 / Electrical specifications, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
BigBattery ETHOS —81.6 (energy basis not stated)16 modules
Spec sheet, at p.1 / Features, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 2, 2025 Not yet checked
EcoFlow OCEAN Pro —80 (energy basis not stated)8 units
Spec sheet, at Hybrid Inverter / Energy Scalability, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 29, 2026 Not yet checked
Base Power Base Core —78.4 (energy basis not stated)2 units
Web page, at article, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Aug 4, 2026offering either 39.2 or 78.4 kWh of energy storage
sonnenCore+ —60 (energy basis not stated)3 units
Spec sheet, at p.1 intro / Stacked specifications, p.1 Stacked specifications, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2024 Not yet checked
EP Cube —59.9 (energy basis not stated)—
Spec sheet, at p.2 / Features, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
SunPower SunVault —52 (energy basis not stated)—
Web page, at press release body, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 20, 2022 Not yet checked
EG4 PowerPro ESS —42.9 (energy basis not stated)3 units
Spec sheet, at p.1 / Battery specifications, p.1–2 / ESS model numbers, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Renon Xtreme LV —40.96 (energy basis not stated)8 modules
Spec sheet, at p.7, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 13, 2025 page cited, no quote
Tigo EI Battery TSB 9 kWh usable39.6 (energy basis not stated)4 enclosuresper inverter
Spec sheet, at p.1 Features, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Apr 1, 20229.9 kWh per enclosure - usable capacity 9.0kWh, Up to 39.6 kWh with 4 enclosures per inverterQuote not yet checked
Generac PWRcell —36 (energy basis not stated)2 cabinets
Spec sheet, at p.1 Features & Benefits, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
LG RESU16H Prime 16 kWh usable32 (energy basis not stated)2 units
Spec sheet, at p.2 / Electrical Characteristics, retrieved Sep 25, 2026Usable Energy1) 16.0 kWh @77°F (25°C), Max. 2 in parallel (32.0 kWh @77°F (25°C), 14kW), Scalability (Total Energy, Max. Charge/Discharge Power) Max. 2 in parallel
Spec sheet, at p2, Electrical Characteristics, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Anker SOLIX E10 —30.72 (energy basis not stated)5 modules
Web page, at FAQ, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Growatt APX HV —30 (energy basis not stated)6 modules
Spec sheet, at p.1, p.2 / Number of battery modules, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Lunar System —30 (energy basis not stated)—
Web page, at Lunar System components / System, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Schneider Boost —30 (energy basis not stated)3 batteries
Spec sheet, at p.1 High Performance, p.2 Compatibility, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
sonnenEvo —30 (energy basis not stated)3 units
Spec sheet, at p.1 intro, p.1 Stacked specifications, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Qcells Q.HOME CORE G3 —26.24 (energy basis not stated)2 cabinets
Spec sheet, at p.1 Flexible System Design, p.2 Description, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
NeoVolta NV14 14.4 kWh nominal24 (energy basis not stated)—
Spec sheet, at p.1 / System specifications, p.2 / NV24 specifications, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Feb 24, 2025 Not yet checked
Qcells Q.SAVE (Q.HOME CORE) —20 (energy basis not stated)4 battery modules
Spec sheet, at p.2 Q.SAVE bullets, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
sonnen ecoLinx —20 (energy basis not stated)10 battery modules
Spec sheet, at p.2 General Specification, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
LG RESU10H Prime 9.6 kWh usable19.2 (energy basis not stated)2 units
Spec sheet, at p.2 / Electrical Characteristics, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Spec sheet, at p2, Electrical Characteristics, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
BLUETTI EnergyPro 4.8 kWh nominal—4 packs
Manual, at p.82 / Table 11-2 EnergyPack 500, p.83 / EnergyPack 500 General, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 18, 2026 Not yet checked
Duracell Power Center 13.5 kWh usable—4 battery modulesper cabinet
Spec sheet, at DC Energy Storage Ratings / DC capacity (usable), DC Energy Storage Ratings / Maximum battery modules per cabinet, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 21, 2023 page cited, no quote
EG4 WallMount 314Ah 12.86 kWh usable—32 units
Spec sheet, at p.2 / Electrical characteristics, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
PointGuard PGHome 7.8 kWh usable—5 units
Web page, at Battery Pack / Performance specs, Expandable on demand, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Tesla Powerwall 3 13.5 kWh nominal—7 unitsup to 4 Powerwall 3 + 3 Expansions
Spec sheet, at p.2 / System Technical Specifications, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked

Limits

A largest stack is a stated figure. Unit energy and the unit count are never multiplied to invent one.

How these figures are compared