Growatt APX HV
Growatt states 5 kWh nominal energy (per module, United States).
Growatt states 12 kW continuous power (per module, United States).
Warranty terms: 10 years (Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US), United States).
Brand: Growatt
Published figures
No figures have been collected for usable energy, motor-start current, end-of-warranty capacity, and warranty throughput.
| Figure | Value | Publisher | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal energy, Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US), per module | 5 kWh | Manufacturer Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2 / Battery module APX 5.0P-B1-US, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
| Continuous power, Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US), per module | 12 kW | Manufacturer Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2 / Nominal power, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
| Peak power, Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US) (power side and duration not stated) | 19.2 kW | Manufacturer Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2 / Peak output power, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
| Units per system, Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US) | 6 modules | Manufacturer Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2 / Number of battery modules, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 page cited, no quote |
| Largest stack, Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US) | 30 kWh | Manufacturer Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.1, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
| Lowest operating temperature, Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US) | −10°C | Manufacturer Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2 / Operating ambient temperature, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 page cited, no quote |
| Highest operating temperature, Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US) | 50°C | Manufacturer Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2 / Operating ambient temperature, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 page cited, no quote |
| Weight, Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US) | 50 kg | Manufacturer Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2 / Battery module Weight, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
Stated stack range
Largest stated stack: 30 kWh (energy basis not stated) (6 modules).
Stated temperature limits
Stated operating range: 14°F (−10°C) to 122°F (50°C), Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US).
Warranty terms
| Term | Figure | Document |
|---|---|---|
| Warranty, United States | Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US): 10 years | Spec sheet, at p.1, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
Features the manufacturer states
Configuration: Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US).
| Feature | Stated | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Chemistry | LFP Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2 / Battery type, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
| Coupling | DC Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2 / Compatible Inverters, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
| Built-in inverter | No Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 page cited, no quote |
| Compatible inverters | Growatt MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
| Enclosure rating | IP66 / NEMA 4X Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2 / Ingress Protection, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
| Nominal battery voltage | 400 V Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2 / Nominal voltage, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
| Dimensions | 690 x 185 x 295 mm Not yet checked | Spec sheet, at p.2 / Dimension(W/D/H), retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
| Product status | unclear Not yet checked | Spec sheet, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 |
Government and program lists
This product is on none of the lists this site reads.
Installs
No install count this site publishes covers this product.
Recalls and safety notices
No notice in the recall sources this site reads is matched to this product. That is not a safety finding. See every recall notice.
- UL 9540 listed: Yes (Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US))
- UL 9540A tested: Yes (Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US))
The maker states the listing or test. The listing body's records have not been checked.
Backup hours from your load
This battery has no maker-stated usable energy on this site.