Home Battery List

Home battery warranties, compared

Compare years, energy covered, and capacity at the end of the warranty. Rows are ordered by total energy covered, highest first.

Full cycles: per usable kWh and per nominal kWh.

Full cycles 15 batteries. Across: Warranty (years). Up: Full cycles. 2 models 15 yearsGivEnergy Giv-Bat 5.2 10,000
Total energy covered (MWh) 15 batteries. Across: Warranty (years). Up: Total energy covered (MWh). 2 models 15 yearsSavant Power Storage 20 73
Stated cycle limit 15 batteries. Across: Warranty (years). Up: Stated cycle limit. Storz Power SP5.12-LFPv4 25 yearssonnen ecoLinx 12-20 (ecoLinx 1.5) 15,000

Full cycles

Full cycles, makers’ stated figures
BatteryWarranty (years)Full cycles
Anker SOLIX X1 10 years3,290
BLUETTI EnergyPro 13K + EnergyPack 500 10 years7,624
FranklinWH aPower 2 15 years4,000
FranklinWH aPower S (APRS-10K15V1-US) 15 years4,000
FranklinWH aPower X, 13.6 kWh 12 years3,161
GivEnergy Giv-Bat 5.2 12 years10,000
LG Energy Solution RESU10H Prime 10 years3,333
LG Energy Solution RESU16H Prime 10 years3,375
Lion Energy Sanctuary 3 10 years2,874
NeoVolta NV14 15 years3,125
NeoVolta NV14 with NV24 expansion, 24 kWh 15 years3,125
PowerPlus Energy ECOSERIES Eco4847P 10 years2,847
PowerPlus Energy LiFe Premium LiFe4838P 10 years2,847
Savant Power Storage 20 10 years3,650
StackRack SR5K-UL 10 years5,220
SunPower SunVault 13 10 years3,166

Of 91 batteries, 76 have no maker-stated pair of these figures on this site. No battery states a range of sizes.

Total energy covered (MWh)

Total energy covered (MWh), makers’ stated figures
BatteryWarranty (years)Total energy covered (MWh)
Anker SOLIX X1 10 years16.45
BLUETTI EnergyPro 13K + EnergyPack 500 10 years32.94
FranklinWH aPower 2 15 years60
FranklinWH aPower S (APRS-10K15V1-US) 15 years60
FranklinWH aPower X, 13.6 kWh 12 years43
GivEnergy Giv-Bat 5.2 12 years52
LG Energy Solution RESU10H Prime 10 years32
LG Energy Solution RESU16H Prime 10 years54
Lion Energy Sanctuary 3 10 years41.1
NeoVolta NV14 15 years45
NeoVolta NV14 with NV24 expansion, 24 kWh 15 years30
PowerPlus Energy ECOSERIES Eco4847P 10 years13.385
PowerPlus Energy LiFe Premium LiFe4838P 10 years10.822
Savant Power Storage 20 10 years73
StackRack SR5K-UL 10 years26.1
SunPower SunVault 13 10 years38

Of 91 batteries, 76 have no maker-stated pair of these figures on this site. No battery states a range of sizes.

Stated cycle limit

Stated cycle limit, makers’ stated figures
BatteryWarranty (years)Stated cycle limit
Enphase IQ Battery 10 (ENCHARGE-10-1P-NA) 10 years4,000
Enphase IQ Battery 10C 15 years6,000
Enphase IQ Battery 10T (ENCHARGE-10T-1P-NA) 15 years6,000
Enphase IQ Battery 3 (ENCHARGE-3-1P-NA) 10 years4,000
Enphase IQ Battery 3T (ENCHARGE-3T-1P-NA) 15 years6,000
Enphase IQ Battery 5P 15 years6,000
EP Cube (NA, 1st gen) 10 years6,000
EP Cube 2.0 10 years6,000
NeoVolta NV14 15 years6,000
NeoVolta NV14 with NV24 expansion, 24 kWh 15 years6,000
Savant Power Storage 20 10 years3,650
sonnen ecoLinx 12-20 (ecoLinx 1.5) 15 years15,000
sonnen sonnenCore+ 10 years10,000
sonnen sonnenEvo (OUTSCORE10-1) 10 years10,000
Storz Power SP5.12-LFPv4 25 years8,000
Tigo EI Battery TSB-10/20-US 11 years6,000

Of 91 batteries, 76 have no maker-stated pair of these figures on this site. No battery states a range of sizes.

Warranty terms, by most energy covered
BatteryYearsTotal MWhFull cyclesStated cycle limitCapacity at the endConditions
sonnenEvo (OUTSCORE10-1) 10.085—10,00070%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.3 §4 Limited Performance Warranty table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 85 MWh
Warranty, at p.3 §4 'Examples of estimated total watt hours', retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 10,000 cycles
Warranty, at p.3 §4 table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.3 §4 table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity has several sizes or is not stated.
Savant Power Storage 20 10.0733,650 of 20 kWh nominal energy3,65075%Warranty: 10 years
Spec sheet, at p1 / LIFE CYCLE, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 3, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 73 MWh
Spec sheet, at p1 / LIFE CYCLE, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 3, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 3,650 cycles
Spec sheet, at p1 / LIFE CYCLE, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 3, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 75%
Spec sheet, at p1 / LIFE CYCLE, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 3, 2025 Not yet checked
BYD Battery-Box Premium HVS/HVM 10.068.31——70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p1, cl. 1.2, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Oct 8, 2024 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 68.31 MWh, BYD Battery-Box Premium HVM 22.1
Warranty, at p2 (EU) / p1 (AU), performance table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Oct 8, 2024 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p1, cl. 1.3(a), retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Oct 8, 2024 Not yet checked
Capacity has several sizes or is not stated.
Qcells Q.HOME CORE G3 A7.6B13.1 / A7.6B13.1 US.1 15.068——60%Warranty: 15 years
Warranty, at §2.a Product Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Apr 1, 2026Products: fifteen (15) years
Warranted throughput: 68 MWh
Warranty, at §2.b Battery Performance Warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Apr 1, 202613.12 kWh 68 MWh 60 % / 15 yrs
Capacity at warranty end: 60%
Warranty, at §2.b Battery Performance Warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Apr 1, 202613.12 kWh 68 MWh 60 % / 15 yrs
Capacity has several sizes or is not stated.
FranklinWH aPower 2 15.0604,000 of 15 kWh usable energy—70%Warranty: 15 years
Warranty, at p.4 / Fifteen-Year Limited Warranty > Warranty Period, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 60 MWh
Warranty, at p.4 / Fifteen-Year Limited Warranty > Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.4 / Performance Warranty table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
FranklinWH aPower S (APRS-10K15V1-US) 15.0604,000 of 15 kWh usable energy—70%Warranty: 15 years
Warranty, at p.4 / Warranty Period, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 60 MWh
Warranty, at p.4 / Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.4 / Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
LG ESS Home 8 —59.84,152 of 14.4 kWh usable energy—70%Warranty: 5 years, base term
Warranty, at p.2, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated May 1, 2024 page cited, no quote
Warranty: 10 years, if registered with ThinQ and internet-connected
Warranty, at p.2, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated May 1, 2024 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 59.8 MWh
Warranty, at p.2 / item 2, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated May 1, 2024 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.2 / item 2, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated May 1, 2024 Not yet checked
LG RESU16H Prime 10.0543,375 of 16 kWh usable energy—70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.2 / s.3 Product Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 13, 2023 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 54 MWh
Warranty, at p.2 / s.4.1 table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 13, 2023 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.2 / s.4.1, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 13, 2023 Not yet checked
GivEnergy Giv-Bat 5.2 12.05210,000 of 5.2 kWh nominal energy——Warranty: 12 years
Spec sheet, at p1 / Specifications, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 52 MWh
Spec sheet, at p1 / Specifications, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
NeoVolta NV14 15.0453,125 of 14.4 kWh nominal energy6,00070%Warranty: 15 years
Web page, at §1 Warranty Scope / General Coverage, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 1, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 45 MWh
Web page, at §1 Capacity Retention, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 1, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 6,000 cycles
Web page, at §1 Capacity Retention, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 1, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Web page, at §1 Capacity Retention, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 1, 2025 Not yet checked
FranklinWH aPower X, 13.6 kWh 12.0433,161 of 13.6 kWh usable energy—70%Warranty: 12 years
Warranty, at p.3 / Warranty Period, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 43 MWh
Warranty, at p.3 / Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.3 / Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Lion Energy Sanctuary 3 10.041.12,874 of 14.3 kWh nominal energy—70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.3 / Warranty Certificate, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 12, 2024 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 41.1 MWh
Warranty, at p.1 / 10-Year table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 12, 2024 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.1 / 10-Year table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 12, 2024 Not yet checked
SunPower SunVault 13 10.0383,166 of 12 kWh usable energy—70%Warranted throughput: 38 MWh
Warranty, at p.2 Exclusions and Limitations (b), retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranty: 10 years, SunPower SunVault (all configurations)
Warranty, at p.1 warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%, SunPower SunVault (all configurations)
Warranty, at p.1 warranty clause 2, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
BLUETTI EnergyPro 13K + EnergyPack 500 10.032.947,624 of 4.32 kWh usable energy—70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.4 / 1.2 Product warranty (b), retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 18, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 32.94 MWh
Warranty, at p.4 / 1.2(c) table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 18, 2026 page cited, no quote
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.5, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 18, 2026 Not yet checked
LG RESU10H Prime 10.0323,333 of 9.6 kWh usable energy—70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.2 / s.3 Product Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 13, 2023 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 32 MWh
Warranty, at p.2 / s.4.1 table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 13, 2023 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.2 / s.4.1, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 13, 2023 Not yet checked
Renon Xtreme LV 10.030.72——70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / 1.1 Product warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 17, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 30.72 MWh
Warranty, at p.1 / 1.1, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 17, 2025 page cited, no quote
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.2 / 1.2 Capacity Performance warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 17, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity has several sizes or is not stated.
NeoVolta NV14 with NV24 expansion, 24 kWh 15.0303,125 of 9.6 kWh nominal energy6,00070%Warranty: 15 years
Web page, at §1 Capacity Retention, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 1, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 30 MWh
Web page, at §1 Capacity Retention, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 1, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 6,000 cycles
Web page, at §1 Capacity Retention, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 1, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Web page, at §1 Capacity Retention, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jan 1, 2025 Not yet checked
Schneider Boost (BAT10K1) 10.030——70%Warranty: 10 years
Spec sheet, at p.2 General / Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 30 MWh
Spec sheet, at p.2 General / Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Spec sheet, at p.2 General / Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity has several sizes or is not stated.
StackRack SR5K-UL 10.026.15,220 of 5 kWh usable energy—70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at §1 Limited warranty coverage, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 26.1 MWh
Warranty, at §1 table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at §1 table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
PointGuard Home (PG Controller 11.4) 10.024.8——70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / Covered Product table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Feb 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranty: 10 years, PointGuard Energy PG BatteryPack 8.0
Warranty, at p.1 / Covered Product table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Feb 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 24.8 MWh, PointGuard Energy PG BatteryPack 8.0
Warranty, at p.1 / Limited Performance Warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Feb 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%, PointGuard Energy PG BatteryPack 8.0
Warranty, at p.1 / Limited Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Feb 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity has several sizes or is not stated.
Fox ESS EQ4800 12.016.7———Warranty: 12 years, if registered (Fox ESS website within 36 months of manufacture, Fox Cloud via Fox datalogger)
Warranty, at p2 / performance warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 13, 2025ECS2900, ECS4100, ECS4300H, ECS4800, EQ4800, EQ2900, EQ4300, EQ5000: Fox ESS warrants and represents that the Product retains at least 70% of Nominal Energy for the either 12 years after the date of the initial installation
Warranted throughput: 16.7 MWh
Warranty, at p2 / throughput table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 13, 2025ECS4800 (12 years) 4.66kWh 16.7MWh
Capacity has several sizes or is not stated.
Anker SOLIX X1 10.016.453,290 of 5 kWh nominal energy—60%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at Warranty period table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 16.45 MWh
Warranty, at Warranty specification table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 60%
Warranty, at Warranty specification table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
GoodWe Lynx Home U G3 (LX U 5.0-30) 10.014.32,860 of 5 kWh usable energy—70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p1, OVERVIEW item 1, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Jan 1, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 14.3 MWh
Warranty, at p1, performance table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Jan 1, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p1, OVERVIEW item 2, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Jan 1, 2026 Not yet checked
PowerPlus Energy ECOSERIES Eco4847P 10.013.3852,847 of 4.7 kWh usable energy—70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p1 / OVERVIEW clause 3, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 18, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 13.385 MWh
Warranty, at p2 / Table 1: Battery Warranted Performance, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 18, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p2 / Table 1: Battery Warranted Performance, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 18, 2026 Not yet checked
Qcells Q.HOME CORE, warranty valid from Oct 23, 2023, battery T50 (HV51100) 12.013.13——70%Warranty: 12 years
Warranty, at §2.a Product Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Oct 23, 2023 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 13.13 MWh
Warranty, at §2.b Energy Throughput table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Oct 23, 2023 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at §2.b Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Oct 23, 2023 Not yet checked
Capacity has several sizes or is not stated.
PowerPlus Energy LiFe Premium LiFe4838P 10.010.8222,847 of 3.8 kWh usable energy—80%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p1 / OVERVIEW, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Oct 23, 2023 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 10.822 MWh
Warranty, at p1 / Table 1: Battery Warranted Performance, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Oct 23, 2023 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 80%
Warranty, at p1 / Table 1: Battery Warranted Performance, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Oct 23, 2023 Not yet checked
Generac PWRcell, per module —7.56——70%Warranty: 10 years, per module
Warranty, at p.1 warranty table, Battery Modules row, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 7.56 MWh, Generac PWRcell (gen 1) battery cabinet, all configurations
Warranty, at p.1 warranty table, Battery Modules row, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%, Generac PWRcell (gen 1) battery cabinet, all configurations
Warranty, at p.1 warranty table, Battery Modules row, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity has several sizes or is not stated.
AlphaESS SMILE 5.0————Warranty: 5 years
Warranty, at p2 / 1.1 Product Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 6, 2024 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 3.12 MWh per kWh usable
Warranty, at p2 / 1.2 Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 6, 2024 Not yet checked
No matching capacity is stated with this energy coverage.
AlphaESS SMILE-G3 10.0———70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p2 / 1.1 Product Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Jan 8, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 3.11 MWh per kWh usable
Warranty, at p3 / 1.2 Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Jan 8, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p3 / 1.2 Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Jan 8, 2026 Not yet checked
No matching capacity is stated with this energy coverage.
Anker SOLIX E10 (A17E1 power module + B6000 battery) 5.0———60%Warranty: 5 years
Warranty, at Anker SOLIX B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 15 MWh, per module
Warranty, at Anker SOLIX B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 60%
Warranty, at Anker SOLIX B6000 Battery Module, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
One energy coverage figure applies to several sizes.
BigBattery ETHOS 48V (FETHS-48051-G1 module) 12.0————Warranty: 12 years
Web page, at Warranty tab, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
BYD Battery-Box Premium HVS 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Spec sheet, at p2, GENERAL DATA, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 28, 2025 Not yet checked
BYD Battery-Box Premium LVS 10.0———60%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p1, cl. 1.2, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 11.88 MWh, BYD Battery-Box Premium LVS 4.0
Warranty, at p2, performance table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 71.29 MWh, BYD Battery-Box Premium LVS 24.0
Warranty, at p2, performance table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 60%
Warranty, at p1, cl. 1.3(a), retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
One energy coverage figure applies to several sizes.
Deye RW-F10.2-B 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Discover AES 48-48-5120 —————Warranty: 5 years, base workmanship term, annual and total throughput limits also apply
Warranty, at p.1 / Base and Extended Workmanship Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranty: 10 years, if registered within 30 days of installation, annual and total throughput limits also apply
Warranty, at p.1 / Base and Extended Workmanship Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Discover AES 48-48-5120-H —————Warranty: 5 years, base workmanship term, annual and total throughput limits also apply
Warranty, at p.1 / Base and Extended Workmanship Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranty: 10 years, if registered within 30 days of installation, annual and total throughput limits also apply
Warranty, at p.1 / Base and Extended Workmanship Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Discover HELIOS ESS 52-48-16000 —————Warranty: 5 years, base workmanship term, annual and total throughput limits also apply
Warranty, at p.1 / Base and Extended Workmanship Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranty: 10 years, if registered within 30 days of installation, annual and total throughput limits also apply
Warranty, at p.1 / Base and Extended Workmanship Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Duracell Power Center ————70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at 3.1. Product Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranty: 15 years
Warranty, at 1. 15-Year Limited Warranty on Power Electronics, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at 3.2. Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
EcoFlow OCEAN Pro 15.0————Warranty: 15 years
Spec sheet, at Hybrid Inverter / System Technical Specifications, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 29, 2026 Not yet checked
EcoFlow PowerOcean 15.0——6,00070%Warranty: 15 years
Warranty, at p2 / warranty period table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Aug 22, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 6,000 cycles
Warranty, at p2 / warranty period table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Aug 22, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p2 / Special Note, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Aug 22, 2025 Not yet checked
EG4 LifePower4 48V V2 100Ah 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at warranty web page, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
EG4 LL-S 48V 100Ah 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranty: 10 years, EG4 LL 48V 100Ah V2
Warranty, at p.1, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
EG4 PowerPro ESS (18kPV + WallMount All Weather) 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Spec sheet, at p.1 / General data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
EG4 PowerPro WallMount All Weather (14.3 kWh) 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / opening paragraph, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
EG4 WallMount 314Ah All Weather (16 kWh) 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Spec sheet, at p.3 / Warranty & lifecycle, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
EG4 WallMount Indoor 280Ah (14.3 kWh) 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at warranty web page, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Enphase IQ Battery 10 (ENCHARGE-10-1P-NA) 10.0——4,00070%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / s.1 table (IQ Battery 3/10), retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 4,000 cycles
Warranty, at p.1 / s.1 table (IQ Battery 3/10), retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.1 / s.3.b, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Enphase IQ Battery 10C 15.0——6,00060%Warranty: 15 years
Warranty, at p.7 / Covered Products Schedule, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Aug 20, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 6,000 cycles
Warranty, at p.7 / Covered Products Schedule, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Aug 20, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 60%
Warranty, at p.1 / s.1.b Limited Capacity Retention Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Aug 20, 2025 Not yet checked
Enphase IQ Battery 10T (ENCHARGE-10T-1P-NA) 15.0——6,00060%Warranty: 15 years
Warranty, at p.1 / s.1 table (IQ Battery 3T/10T), retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 6,000 cycles
Warranty, at p.1 / s.1 table (IQ Battery 3T/10T), retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 60%
Warranty, at p.1 / s.3.a, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Enphase IQ Battery 3 (ENCHARGE-3-1P-NA) 10.0——4,00070%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / s.1 table (IQ Battery 3/10), retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 4,000 cycles
Warranty, at p.1 / s.1 table (IQ Battery 3/10), retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.1 / s.3.b, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Enphase IQ Battery 3T (ENCHARGE-3T-1P-NA) 15.0——6,00060%Warranty: 15 years
Warranty, at p.1 / s.1 table (IQ Battery 3T/10T), retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 6,000 cycles
Warranty, at p.1 / s.1 table (IQ Battery 3T/10T), retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 60%
Warranty, at p.1 / s.3.a, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Enphase IQ Battery 5P 15.0——6,00060%Warranty: 15 years
Warranty, at p.1 / s.1 Limited Warranty, product table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Apr 3, 2023The Limited Warranty Period begins on the Activation Date (defined below) and ends on the earlier of (a) 15 years from the Activation Date or (b) 6,000 discharged cycles.
Warranted cycles: 6,000 cycles
Warranty, at p.1 / s.1 Limited Warranty, product table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Apr 3, 2023ends on the earlier of (a) 15 years from the Activation Date or (b) 6,000 discharged cycles.
Capacity at warranty end: 60%
Warranty, at pp.1–2 / s.3 Additional Warranties for Covered IQ Battery Products, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Apr 3, 2023During the Limited Warranty Period, the Covered IQ Battery Product will maintain the ability to store and discharge an energy capacity of at least sixty percent (60%) of the Covered IQ Battery Product nameplate rating
EP Cube (NA, 1st gen) 10.0——6,00080%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / Limited Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Apr 21, 2022 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 6,000 cycles
Warranty, at p.1 / Limited Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Apr 21, 2022 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 80%
Warranty, at p.1 / Limited Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Apr 21, 2022 Not yet checked
EP Cube 2.0 10.0——6,00080%Warranty: 10 years
Spec sheet, at p.3 / Limited warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Aug 14, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 6,000 cycles
Spec sheet, at p.3 / Limited warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Aug 14, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 80%
Spec sheet, at p.3 / Limited warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Aug 14, 2025 Not yet checked
Fortress Power eFlex 5.4 (legacy) 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Spec sheet, at p.1 / Electrical specifications, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Fortress Power eFlex MAX 5.4 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / Limited Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated May 10, 2024 Not yet checked
Fortress Power eVault Max 18.5 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / Limited Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Feb 1, 2022 Not yet checked
Fox ECS4000-H2 10.0————Warranty: 10 years, performance term, energy-throughput limit also applies
Warranty, at p.1 / v. Performance Warranty Terms, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 1, 202210 years
Fox ECS4000-H3 10.0————Warranty: 10 years, performance term, energy-throughput limit also applies
Warranty, at p.1 / v. Performance Warranty Terms, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 1, 202210 years
Fox ECS4000-H4 10.0————Warranty: 10 years, performance term, energy-throughput limit also applies
Warranty, at p.1 / v. Performance Warranty Terms, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 1, 202210 years
Fox ECS4000-H5 10.0————Warranty: 10 years, performance term, energy-throughput limit also applies
Warranty, at p.1 / v. Performance Warranty Terms, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Mar 1, 202210 years
Fox ESS EP series 10.0———70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p2 / 5. Performance Warranty Terms, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Jul 4, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 16.59 MWh, Fox ESS EP5
Warranty, at p3 / throughput table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Jul 4, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 33.15 MWh, Fox ESS EP11
Warranty, at p3 / throughput table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Jul 4, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p2 / 5. Performance Warranty Terms, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Jul 4, 2025 Not yet checked
One energy coverage figure applies to several sizes.
Generac PWRcell 2 10.0———70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / Warranty Coverage table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 7.56 MWh, per module
Warranty, at p.1 / Warranty Coverage table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.1 / Warranty Coverage table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
One energy coverage figure applies to several sizes.
GivEnergy All in One / batteries 12.0———70%Warranty: 12 years
Warranty, at p4 / Warranty Period table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Feb 13, 2024 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 10 MWh per kWh stored
Warranty, at p3 / Maximum Consumption Usage, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Feb 13, 2024 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p5 / clause 3, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Feb 13, 2024 Not yet checked
The warranty does not name the capacity used for energy coverage.
GoodWe Lynx Home F G2 ————70%Warranty: 5 years
Warranty, at p1, OVERVIEW item 1, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 17, 2024 Not yet checked
Warranty: 10 years, installer-conditional
Warranty, at p1, PRECONDITIONS item 3, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 17, 2024 page cited, no quote
Warranted throughput: 16.4 MWh, GoodWe Lynx Home F LX F6.4-H-20
Warranty, at p1, performance table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 17, 2024 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 73.6 MWh, GoodWe Lynx Home F LX F28.8-H-20
Warranty, at p1, performance table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 17, 2024 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p1, OVERVIEW item 2, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 17, 2024 Not yet checked
One energy coverage figure applies to several sizes.
GoodWe Lynx Home FH-US, LX F12.8-30 10.0———70%Warranty: 10 years, performance warranty, throughput limit also applies
Warranty, at p.1 / Overview and model-specific performance warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 32.7 MWh, performance warranty, 10-year limit also applies
Warranty, at p.1 / Overview and model-specific performance warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%, within performance warranty term or throughput limit
Warranty, at p.1 / Overview and model-specific performance warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Energy coverage depends on the stated conditions.
GoodWe Lynx Home FH-US, LX F16.0-30 10.0———70%Warranty: 10 years, performance warranty, throughput limit also applies
Warranty, at p.1 / Overview and model-specific performance warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 40.8 MWh, performance warranty, 10-year limit also applies
Warranty, at p.1 / Overview and model-specific performance warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%, within performance warranty term or throughput limit
Warranty, at p.1 / Overview and model-specific performance warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Energy coverage depends on the stated conditions.
GoodWe Lynx Home FH-US, LX F19.2-30 10.0———70%Warranty: 10 years, performance warranty, throughput limit also applies
Warranty, at p.1 / Overview and model-specific performance warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 49 MWh, performance warranty, 10-year limit also applies
Warranty, at p.1 / Overview and model-specific performance warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%, within performance warranty term or throughput limit
Warranty, at p.1 / Overview and model-specific performance warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Energy coverage depends on the stated conditions.
GoodWe Lynx Home FH-US, LX F9.6-30 10.0———70%Warranty: 10 years, performance warranty, throughput limit also applies
Warranty, at p.1 / Overview and model-specific performance warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 24.5 MWh, performance warranty, 10-year limit also applies
Warranty, at p.1 / Overview and model-specific performance warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%, within performance warranty term or throughput limit
Warranty, at p.1 / Overview and model-specific performance warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jun 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Energy coverage depends on the stated conditions.
Growatt APX HV Battery US (with MIN 3000-11400TL-XH-US) 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Spec sheet, at p.1, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
GSL Energy GBP2 wall battery, GSL051280A-B-GBP2 —————Warranty: 10 years
Web page, at Why Choose GSL Power Storage Wall? / Long Life Cycle, retrieved Sep 25, 202610-year warranty
Warranty: 15 years
Web page, at Product Detail / Warranty Period, retrieved Sep 25, 2026Warranty Period [3] 15 years
Huawei LUNA2000-5/10/15-S0 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p1, Covered Products table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 1, 2024 Not yet checked
Warranty: 10 years, Huawei LUNA2000 (S0 and S1), installer-conditional
Warranty, at p3, Notices item 7, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 1, 2024 page cited, no quote
Warranted throughput: 13.17 MWh, Huawei LUNA2000-5-S0 (per 5 kWh module)
Warranty, at p2, table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 1, 2024 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 16.45 MWh, Huawei LUNA2000-5-S0 (per 5 kWh module)
Warranty, at p2, table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 1, 2024 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 60%
Warranty, at p2, Warranty Specification for Smart String Battery, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 1, 2024 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 80%
Warranty, at p2, Warranty Specification for Smart String Battery, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 1, 2024 Not yet checked
One energy coverage figure applies to several sizes.
Huawei LUNA2000 (S0 and S1) 10.0————Warranty: 10 years, installer-conditional
Warranty, at p3, Notices item 7, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 1, 2024 page cited, no quote
Warranted throughput: 13.52 MWh, Huawei LUNA2000-7/14/21-S1 (per 6.9 kWh module)
Warranty, at p3, table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 1, 2024 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 28.84 MWh, Huawei LUNA2000-7/14/21-S1 (per 6.9 kWh module)
Warranty, at p3, table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 1, 2024 Not yet checked
One energy coverage figure applies to several sizes.
HomeGrid Stack'd Series (LV, PowerFlex PF5) 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Apr 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 60%, per module
Warranty, at p.2 / What does the warranty cover, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Apr 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Lunar System Gen 1 (LE-ESS-15KWH, 15 kWh) 12.5————Warranty: 12.5 years
Spec sheet, at p.2 Lunar Battery table, Warranty row, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Oct 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranty: 12.5 years, Lunar System Gen 1 (LE-ESS-20KWH, 20 kWh)
Spec sheet, at p.2 Lunar Battery table, Warranty row, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Oct 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 56 MWh
Spec sheet, at p.2 Lunar Battery table, Warranty row, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Oct 6, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 75 MWh, Lunar System Gen 1 (LE-ESS-20KWH, 20 kWh)
Spec sheet, at p.2 Lunar Battery table, Warranty row, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Oct 6, 2025 Not yet checked
One energy coverage figure applies to several sizes.
MeterHome 10 kW / 14.3 kWh 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Web page, at product page, Battery Enclosure Tech Specifications, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Panasonic EverVolt Home Battery System 12.0————Warranty: 12 years
Web page, at Standalone battery systems, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Redback Technologies Hybrid HV Battery (RED-P1-BE14/21/28/35HV) 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p2 / 4. What is our warranty period?, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 19, 2026 Not yet checked
Sigenergy SigenStor Recall: ACCC Nov 19, 2025————70%Warranty: 5 years
Warranty, at p2, Precondition (v), retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Warranty: 10 years, Sigenergy SigenStor (Sigen Battery)
Warranty, at p1, Limited Product Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 15.85 MWh, Sigenergy SigenStor Sigen Battery 5 kWh
Warranty, at p1, performance table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 23.77 MWh, Sigenergy SigenStor Sigen Battery 8 kWh
Warranty, at p1, performance table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 1, 2023 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%, Sigenergy SigenStor (Sigen Battery)
Warranty, at p1, Limited Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 1, 2023 Not yet checked
One energy coverage figure applies to several sizes.
SimpliPHI PHI 3.8 (48V) 10.0———80%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at §1.0, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 1, 2021 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 80%
Warranty, at §1.0, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 1, 2021 Not yet checked
SimpliPHI 4.9 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Manual, at §1.4 Table 1.0, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Jul 7, 2022 Not yet checked
SOK SK48V100N (48V 100Ah server rack) 7.0————Warranty: 7 years
Web page, at Description, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
SolarEdge Home Battery 400V (BAT-10K1P, North America) 10.0———70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1, retrieved Sep 25, 2026The SolarEdge Home Battery 400V shall be covered by this Limited Warranty for 10 years
Warranted throughput: 26 MWh, only under third-party battery management
Warranty, at p.1 / General guidelines, retrieved Sep 25, 2026In the case of 3rd party management of the SolarEdge Home Battery 400V, the battery warranty is limited to a maximum energy throughput of 26MWh.
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.1 / Energy Capacity table, retrieved Sep 25, 202670% at the end of the Warranty Period
Energy coverage depends on the stated conditions.
SolarEdge Nexis Battery System 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Spec sheet, at p.2 / STANDARD COMPLIANCE, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 2, 2025 Not yet checked
sonnen ecoLinx 12-20 (ecoLinx 1.5) 15.0——15,00065%Warranty: 15 years
Warranty, at p.3 §4 table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 146 MWh, sonnen ecoLinx 12
Warranty, at p.3 §4 'Examples of estimated total watt hours', retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 243 MWh, sonnen ecoLinx 20
Warranty, at p.3 §4 'Examples of estimated total watt hours', retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 15,000 cycles
Warranty, at p.3 §4 table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 65%
Warranty, at p.3 §4 table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
One energy coverage figure applies to several sizes.
sonnenBatterie 10 10.0——10,000—Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p4, Ziff. 7.1, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 8.5 MWh per kWh of net capacity
Warranty, at p4, Ziff. 7.1, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 10,000 cycles
Warranty, at p4, Ziff. 7.1, retrieved Sep 23, 2026 Not yet checked
The warranty does not name the capacity used for energy coverage.
sonnenCore+ 10.0——10,00070%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p2 header / p3 Sec. 4 table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 85 MWh, sonnenCore+ (SCORE-P10, 10 kWh)
Warranty, at p3, Sec. 4, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 170 MWh, sonnenCore+ (SCORE-P20, 20 kWh)
Warranty, at p3, Sec. 4, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 10,000 cycles
Warranty, at p10, Sec. 7(g), retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p3, Sec. 4, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Nov 18, 2025 page cited, no quote
One energy coverage figure applies to several sizes.
Storz Power SP5.12-LFPv4 25.0——8,000—Warranty: 25 years
Spec sheet, at p.6 / Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 31, 2024 Not yet checked
Warranted cycles: 8,000 cycles
Spec sheet, at p.6 / Warranty, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Dec 31, 2024 Not yet checked
Sungrow SBH (all) 10.0————Warranty: 10 years
Spec sheet, at p2, General data, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated Mar 29, 2024 Not yet checked
Sungrow SBR / SBH ————70%Warranty: 4 years, if performance data is incomplete or deleted/altered
Warranty, at p3, data-access clause, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 21, 2026If the data is incomplete or has been deleted/altered, Sungrow will honor the warranty for at least four years following the date of first installation date or four years plus six months from the manufacturing date
Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p1, Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 21, 2026Sungrow warrants that the Products are free from defects in material and workmanship within a period of 10 years (120 months) from the date of installation
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p1, 10 Year Limited Performance Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 21, 2026The performance warranty guarantees that the Battery maintains at least 70% of the initial Battery's Capacity over the period of ten years (120 months) from the installation date
Capacity at warranty end: 70%, temperature-conditional
Warranty, at p2, temperature clause, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 21, 2026 page cited, no quote
SunPower SunVault (all configurations) 10.0———70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 warranty table, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.1 warranty clause 2, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 Not yet checked
Tesla Powerwall 2 Recalls: CPSC Nov 13, 2025 and ACCC Sep 16, 202510.0———70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / Ten Year Limited Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 6, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 37.8 MWh, only applications outside solar self-consumption, time-based control and backup
Warranty, at p.1 / Energy Retention table, row 2, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 6, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.1 / Energy Retention table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 6, 2026 Not yet checked
Energy coverage depends on the stated conditions.
Tesla Powerwall 3 10.0———70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / Ten Year Limited Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 6, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 37.8 MWh, only applications outside solar self-consumption, time-based control and backup
Warranty, at p.1 / Energy Retention table, row 2, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 6, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.1 / Energy Retention table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 6, 2026 Not yet checked
Energy coverage depends on the stated conditions.
Tesla Powerwall 3 Expansion 10.0———70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / Ten Year Limited Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 6, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 37.8 MWh, only applications outside solar self-consumption, time-based control and backup
Warranty, at p.1 / Energy Retention table row 2, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 6, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.1 / Energy Retention table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 6, 2026 Not yet checked
Energy coverage depends on the stated conditions.
Tesla Powerwall+ 10.0———70%Warranty: 10 years
Warranty, at p.1 / Ten Year Limited Warranty, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 6, 2026 Not yet checked
Warranted throughput: 37.8 MWh, only applications outside solar self-consumption, time-based control and backup
Warranty, at p.1 / Energy Retention table row 2, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 6, 2026 Not yet checked
Capacity at warranty end: 70%
Warranty, at p.1 / Energy Retention table, retrieved Sep 23, 2026, dated May 6, 2026 Not yet checked
Energy coverage depends on the stated conditions.
Tigo EI Battery TSB-10/20-US 11.0——6,000—Warranty: 11 years
Spec sheet, at p.1 Features, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Apr 1, 2022Warranty: 132 months or 6,000 cycles
Warranted cycles: 6,000 cycles
Spec sheet, at p.1 Features, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Apr 1, 2022Warranty: 132 months or 6,000 cycles

Limits

Conditions belong to the warranty figures. Terms for other markets remain on the product pages.

How these figures are compared