Home Battery List

Deye RW-F

Deye states 9.2 kWh usable energy (Deye RW-F10.2-B, United States) and 10.24 kWh nominal energy (Deye RW-F10.2-B, United States).

Deye states 10 kW continuous power (Deye RW-F10.2-B, United States).

Warranty terms: 10 years (Deye RW-F10.2-B, United States).

Brand: Deye

Published figures

No figures have been collected for motor-start current, end-of-warranty capacity, and warranty throughput.

Deye RW-F: 8 published figures
FigureValuePublisherSource
Usable energy, Deye RW-F10.2-B 9.2 kWh Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025
Nominal energy, Deye RW-F10.2-B 10.24 kWh Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025
Continuous power, Deye RW-F10.2-B 10 kW Manufacturer Not yet checked Web page, at Certificate / Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Aug 22, 2025
Units per system, Deye RW-F10.2-B 32 units Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025
Largest stack, Deye RW-F10.2-B 327 kWh Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025
Lowest operating temperature, Deye RW-F10.2-B (charging and discharging) −20°C Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025
Highest operating temperature, Deye RW-F10.2-B (charging and discharging) 55°C Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025
Weight, Deye RW-F10.2-B 107 kg Manufacturer Not yet checked Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025

Stated stack range

One unit: 9.2 kWh usable. Largest stated stack: 327 kWh (energy basis not stated) (32 units).

Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025 Not yet checked

Compare stated stack ranges.

Usable and nominal energy

Nominal energy is the stated total stored energy. Usable energy is the stated amount available to draw.

Deye RW-F10.2-B: Deye RW-F states 9.2 kWh usable and 10.24 kWh nominal energy (89% usable).

Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025 Not yet checked

Compare usable and nominal energy.

Stated temperature limits

Stated charging range: −4°F (−20°C) to 131°F (55°C), Deye RW-F10.2-B.

Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025 Not yet checked

Stated discharging range: −4°F (−20°C) to 131°F (55°C), Deye RW-F10.2-B.

Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025 Not yet checked

Compare temperature limits.

After you enter a ZIP code, day counts describe outdoor air at the nearest station. A garage or indoor unit sees different air from the station. Output reductions inside the stated range are not counted.

Warranty terms

Deye RW-F warranty terms
TermFigureDocument
Warranty, United StatesDeye RW-F10.2-B: 10 yearsManual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025
Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025 Not yet checked

Compare warranties.

Features the manufacturer states

Configuration: Deye RW-F10.2-B.

Deye RW-F: stated features
FeatureStatedSource
Chemistry LFP Not yet checked Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025
Enclosure rating NEMA 3R (IP65) Not yet checked Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025
Nominal battery voltage 51.2 V Not yet checked Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025
Dimensions 600 x 830 x 200 (W x H x D) mm Not yet checked Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025
Place of assembly China (Cixi, Ningbo) Not yet checked Web page, at Certificate / Manufacturing Plant, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Aug 22, 2025
Product status current Not yet checked Web page, at product page, retrieved Sep 25, 2026 page cited, no quote

Government and program lists

This product is on none of the lists this site reads.

Installs

No install count this site publishes covers this product.

Recalls and safety notices

No notice in the recall sources this site reads is matched to this product. That is not a safety finding. See every recall notice.

  • UL 9540 listed: Yes (Deye RW-F10.2-B) battery system RW-FX-US, 1-5 batteries
    Web page, at Certificate / Product information, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Aug 22, 2025 Not yet checked
  • UL 9540A tested: Yes (Deye RW-F10.2-B)
    Manual, at §2.4 Technical Data, retrieved Sep 25, 2026, dated Sep 18, 2025 Not yet checked

The maker states the listing or test. The listing body's records have not been checked.

Backup hours from your load

Usable energy and continuous power are not stated in the same cited document.

Download this battery’s figures as JSON